Elected Chairperson of the Council

  • Eng. Chris Oanda

Appointed Members of the Council

  • Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Finance
  • Director General - Public Procurement Oversight Authority

Elected Members of Council

  • Mr. Dickson Mwenze
  • Ms. Joyce Nyanamba
  • Dr. Joseph Ogachi
  • Ms. Florence Oile
  • Mr. Jeremiah Ogola
  • Mr. Francis Murabula

The Chairperson and six members of Council are elected by members of the Institute at an AGM.

News and Events

The KISM Membership Annual Dinner 2016

The Chairman and the Council of Kenya Institute of Supplies... Read more

CPSP-K & APS-K Examinations

OVERVIEW The CPSP-K and APS-K national examinations are established as the... Read more

More News>>

CPD Training Calendar 2017

No events

kismpartnersifpsmkasneb icpak cips

Stay Up To Date


Quick Contacts

Location: Nation Centre, 12th Floor Tower B, Nairobi
Tel: +254 (020) 2213908-10 / (020) 3505992 / (020) 2635807
Mobile: +254 (0)721 244828, 733 333226, 717 004842
Email: admin@kism.or.ke